Boards & Committees

Skip navigation

List of committees, boards, councils, associations, trusts, foundations etc. that the Public Authority oversees:

Poor Relief Committee

Chairperson: Alicia E. Dixon (Jen)
Secretary: Norma Jackson

Committee Members:

  • Debbie Webb-Sibblies;
  • Paulinda Mendoza-Williams;
  • Leanora Wynter-Young;
  • Tamara Hurlston;
  • Donnette Scott-Powery

Adoption Board

Chairperson: Rosie Whittaker-Myles
Secretary: Nicole Carter


  • Mary Lawrence;
  • Dr. Marilyn McIntyre;
  • Christopher Russell;
  • Margarita Howell;
  • Nicole Hydes

Last Updated 2014-08-26